The Fraser Coast Post Covid 19

Covid 19 Update

The virus seems to be slowing down it’s impact on our community and at this point we need to stay focused on the “Stay Home and Stay Safe” message.

Anzac Day Broadcast

Anzac Day Broadcast

Tomorrow the 25th April Fraser Coast Fm 107.5 will be broadcasting a special 6 minute ceremony @ 6AM as a prelude to Lindsay Morris’s G’day Country Show.
Presenters throughout the day will be making their own tributes in words and music to our service men and women.

So get out in your street with your speakers loud and let’s honour our diggers.
Tune in to FM107.5 or go to and stream us.

General Meeting For All Members

We are having a general meeting using the Zoom online platform and during the Covid 19 pandemic this is how we can get together. Email invitations will be sent out this evening and you will need to download the Zoom software from you can also access the Zoom meeting via your phone. Please accept the invitation when it arrives then you will be admitted to the meeting.
The meeting starts at 6.30pm.